In lover’s eyes

Looking for you i found something else
It touched me
i didn’t expect it
So great, greater than the both of us
put together, you know how it is when you
And i are put together

Looking for you i met someone else
She touched me by the shoulder
i didn’t expect it
Soft hand tender fingers
on my crocodile skin
Why me, why she, why not you and me
like i’m used to.

Looking in your eyes i saw someone else
i didn’t expect it
Glory tears flowed from my eyes
For the death of you
She was more beautiful you were fading
I loved her more than i could ever love
She had the havens in her hands
A voice sweeter…
Her words comforters

Looking for you
i didn’t expect it
Looking for you
i didn’t expect it
I was loyal only to you
I was looking for you
i didn’t expect it
Please forgive me because
She touched me but i was looking for you
I was looking for you
i didnt expect it
I was looking for you
i didn’t expect it
I was looking for you
i didn’t expect it…
Until a tender touch of soft hands touched me
I found you in another’s eyes
Love…

Leave a Reply

